pasnap staff listing

 

Management and Office Staff

Maureen May, RN - President
maureen@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 101

Lisa Leshinski, Esq. - Executive Director 
lleshinski@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 105 

Mark Warshaw - Organizing Director
mark@pasnap.com  |  215-360-1251

Barbara Nectow - Field Director
bnectow@pasnap.com  |  215-370-4172

Ryan Melvin - Finance and Personnel Director
ryan@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 103

Hilary Williams - Senior Office Manager
hilary@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 115 

David Thompson - Office Administrator 
david@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907

 
 

field staff and organizers

Nick Alpers - Staff Representative
nalpers@pasnap.com  |  215-694-6823

Hahnemann University Hospital
Brooke Glen Behavioral Hospital

Karen Arms - Staff Representative
karen@pasnap.com  |  215-936-5608 

Eagleville Hospital
Pottstown Hospital
Suburban Community Hospital

John Campbell-Orde - Senior Staff Representative
john@pasnap.com  |  215-227-5123

Temple University Hospital (TUHNA)

Candace Chewning - Staff Representative
candace@pasnap.com  |  267-566-0816

Crozer Chester Medical Center (Pharmacists) 
Delaware County Memorial Hospital (Techs)
Fair Acres Geriatric Center
Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital
 

Meghan Devonshire - Staff Representative
mdevonshire@pasnap.com  |  267-309-1502

Temple University (NATU)
Temple University Hospital (TAP)

Ryan Finley - Staff Representative
rfinley@pasnap.com | 215-287-4084

St. Christopher’s Hospital for Children
Wills Eye Hospital

Andrew Gaffney - Senior Staff Representative
andrew@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x112

Crozer Chester Medical Center (RNs, Paramedics) 
Delaware County Memorial Hospital (RNs)

Rich Goff - Staff Representative
rich@pasnap.com  |  412-708-5852

Armstrong County Memorial Hospital (RNs, Techs, LPNs)
Butler Memorial Hospital

Warren General Hospital

Juanita Howard - Staff Representative
jhoward@pasnap.com  |  267-512-1585

Einstein Medical Center Philadelphia

Terry Marcavage - Senior Staff Representative
tmarcavage@pasnap.com  |  570-362-0394

Geisinger Community Medical Center
Wilkes Barre General Hospital
Wyoming Valley CRNAs

Joseph Riedel - Staff Representative
jriedel@pasnap.com  |  267-924-2422

Temple University Hospital (TAP)

Lydia Robbins - Staff Representative
lrobbins@pasnap.com  |  610-945-4582

Lower Bucks Hospital

Bill Zoda - Senior Staff Representative
bzoda@pasnap.com  |  215-227-5123

Einstein Medical Center Philadelphia
Jeanes Hospital

Alex Lotorto - Organizer
alotorto@pasnap.com  |  215-292-0145

Max Lyons - Organizer
max@pasnap.com  |  267-279- 4160

Matthew Cunningham-Cook - Researcher
mcunninghamcook@pasnap.com  |  215-907-8213