pasnap staff listing

 

Management and Office Staff

Maureen May, RN - President
maureen@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 101

Lisa Leshinski, Esq. - Executive Director 
lleshinski@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 105 

Mark Warshaw - Field Director
mark@pasnap.com  |  215-360-1251

Ryan Melvin - Finance and Personnel Manager
ryan@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 103

Hilary Williams - Senior Office Manager
hilary@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x 115 

David Thompson - Office Administrator 
david@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907

Zack Rearick - Communications & Political Director 
zack@pasnap.com  |  724-594-3824

 
 

field staff and organizers

Karen Arms - Staff Representative
karen@pasnap.com  |  215-936-5608 

Eagleville Hospital
Pottstown Hospital
Suburban Community Hospital

John Campbell-Orde - Senior Staff Representative
john@pasnap.com  |  215-227-5123

Temple University Hospital (TUHNA)

Candace Chewning - Staff Representative
candace@pasnap.com  |  267-566-0816

Brooke Glen Behavioral Hospital
Einstein Medical Center Philadelphia

Wills Eye Hospital  

Meghan Devonshire - Staff Representative
mdevonshire@pasnap.com  |  267-309-1502

Andrew Gaffney - Senior Staff Representative
andrew@pasnap.com  |  610-567-2907 x112

Crozer Chester Medical Center (RNs, Pharmacists, Paramedics) 
Delaware County Memorial Hospital

Rich Goff - Staff Representative
rich@pasnap.com  |  412-708-5852

Armstrong County Memorial Hospital (RNs, Techs, LPNs)
Butler Memorial Hospital

Warren General Hospital

Meghan Lane - Staff Representative
mlane@pasnap.com  |  267-566-0816

St. Christopher’s Hospital for Children
Temple Jeanes Hospital

Terry Marcavage - Senior Staff Representative
tmarcavage@pasnap.com  |  570-362-0394

Geisinger Community Medical Center
Wilkes Barre General Hospital
Wyoming Valley CRNAs

Lydia Robbins - Staff Representative
lrobbins@pasnap.com  |  610-945-4582

Hahnemann University Hospital
Lower Bucks Hospital

Amanda Shimko, Esq. - Staff Representative
amanda@pasnap.com  |  570-499-7425

Einstein Medical Center Philadelphia
Fair Acres Geriatric Center
Temple University (NATU)

Bill Zoda - Senior Staff Representative
bzoda@pasnap.com  |  215-227-5123

Temple University Hospital (TAP) 

Alex Lotorto - Organizer
alotorto@pasnap.com  |  215-292-0145

Max Lyons - Organizer
max@pasnap.com  |  267-279- 4160